Objectives and scope of activities

  • promoting of the cooperation and constructive dialog between public authorities, business communities and civil society institutions for the purpose of building a civilized market for industrial Internet in the Russian Federation;
  • preparing and implementing of earmarked comprehensive programs for development of the industrial Internet industry of the Russian Federation;
  • generating efficient national and regional strategies aimed at education and support of Russian participants of the industrial Internet market;
  • participation in drafting and public evaluation of regulations at all levels to the extent applicable to the interests of the members of the Association;
  • working out proposals for further improvement of the legislation of the Russian Federation with regard to the industrial Internet industry, including proposals on localization of foreign manufacturers in the Russian Federation;
  • public monitoring, participation in developing and evaluation of technical and technological requirements for establishing, improving and updating of industry-specific national and international standards governing technical, sanitary and hygienic practices;
  • providing expert support and public monitoring of compliance with the laws of the Russian Federation, legislative acts and regulations applicable to the industrial Internet industry, including national programs aimed at support and regulation, the contract system in the procurement sector, international business activities, technical and other regulation;
  • performing information, consulting and expert activities pertaining to assessment of the business reputation and characterization of companies operating in the industrial Internet industry as well as assessment of the business reputation, quality and uniqueness of their products, work and services;
  • developing integrated solutions for standardization and automation of technological and business processes for companies operating in the industrial Internet industry to ensure highly efficient management of technological processes, production operations and companies; developing solutions for interdepartmental, interlevel and cross-sectoral coordination of the industry growth;
  • developing and promoting of the institutional environment essential for building clusters, technology platforms, industrial and technological parks, engineering and other multiple-access centers of excellence for the purpose of boosting economic activity, establishing a uniform system of regulation and support of industrial, research and innovative activities of the members of the Association;

Цели деятельности

  • развитие сотрудничества и конструктивного диалога органов государственной власти, бизнеса и институтов гражданского общества в интересах формирования цивилизованного рынка промышленного интернета в Российской Федерации;
  • разработка и реализация целевых комплексных программ для развития отрасли промышленного интернета Российской Федерации;
  • разработка эффективных национальных и региональных стратегий по развитию и поддержке российских участников рынка промышленного интернета;
  • участие в разработке и общественной экспертизе нормативных актов всех уровней в части, касающейся интересов членов Ассоциации;
  • разработка предложений по совершенствованию законодательства Российской Федерации в части индустрии промышленного интернета, в том числе по локализации зарубежных производителей на территории РФ;
  • осуществления общественного контроля, участие в разработке и экспертизе технических и технологических требований на создание, развитие и модернизацию отраслевых государственных и международных стандартов в области технического, санитарно-гигиенического и иного регулирования в области стандартов и качества;
  • осуществление экспертной поддержки и общественного контроля за соблюдением законодательства Российской Федерации и иных нормативных правовых актов, касающихся индустрии промышленного интернета, включая государственные программы поддержки и регулирования, контрактную систему в сфере закупок, внешнеэкономическую деятельность, техническое и иное регулирование;
  • осуществление информационной, консультационной и экспертной деятельности связанной с оценкой деловой репутации и характеризации предприятий индустрии промышленного интернета, а также с оценкой деловой репутации, качества и уникальности реализуемых ими товаров, выполняемых работ и оказываемых услуг;
  • разработка комплексных решений по стандартизации и автоматизации технологических и бизнес-процессов предприятий индустрии промышленного интернета с целью максимально эффективного управления технологическими процессами, производством и организациями, а также решений по осуществлению межведомственной, межуровневой и межсекторальной координации развития индустрии в целом;
  • развитие институциональной среды, обеспечивающей создание кластеров, технологических платформ, индустриальных парков, технопарков, инжиниринговых и иных центров превосходства и коллективного использования, направленных на стимулирование экономической активности, формирование единой системы регулирования и поддержки промышленной, научно-технической и инновационной деятельности участников Ассоциации;